Adquet 2

Jum 4

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Federal Ministries May Be Slashed From 29 to 25

President Buhari has slashed the federal ministries from 29 to 25. Judging by the recently appointed Permanent Secretaries and the ministries they were assigned to, the new ministries are: 
Agric and Rural Development, Communications, Transportation, Information and Culture, Defence, Education, Budget and National Planning, Finance, Foreign Affairs, Health, Trade and Investment, Internal Affairs, Science and Technology, Justice, Labour and Productivity, Petroleum Resources, Women Affairs, Federal Capital Territory, Water Resources, Environment, Niger Delta Affairs, Youth and Sports, Works and Housing, Solid Minerals, and Power.

No comments: