Adquet 2

Jum 4

Tuesday, 10 December 2013

Ribery, Messi and Ronaldo Shortlisted for Ballon d'Or

Bayern Munich player Frank Ribery, Barcelona player Lionel Messi & Real Madrid player Cristiano Ronaldo are the final contenders for this year's FIFA World Footballer of the Year.

Messi has won it 4 times, Ronaldo once while Ribery has never won it. Who do you think deserves it this year?
Post a Comment